Designer-O2nails

Top designers

O2NAILS design team is the world’s first nail designer team consisting of top designers from different places. It focuses on turning nail culture into fashion culture. We serve the global consumers through O2NAILS APP.

Design inspiration source

The top fashion designer team keeps launching new series according to the themes. From design inspiration to material selection, each process has been tested repeatedly. We adhere to the concept of health and environmental protection and design the trendy nail styles by integrating the latest and popular colors. We meet the different needs of consumers with diversified styles. Nail enthusiasts can find their own styles from the nail style mall and let their fingertips show unique fashion charm.

For every style, our designers will record creative inspiration and design description in the style page so as to let users learn about the idea source and creativity of every style.

Professional shooting team restores the details

The team has professional shooting technology and creates fashionable nail products with fashionable and creative ideas. Professional shooting devices and studio are equipped with the world top Broncolor flashlights. Professional hand models show the most beautiful nail styles.

Senior brand marketing team

The senior brand marketing team has 40 members and creates professional O2NAILS fashionable styles from branding, product package to image video. It helps merchants to carry out marketing and promotion and improve the value-added services of nail shops.

顶尖设计师主理

O2NAILS美甲款式设计团队是全球第一支美甲设计师团队,由来自各地的顶尖设计师主理,专注把美甲文化演变成时尚文化,以O2NAILS APP平台为载体,为全球美甲消费者服务。

设计灵感来源

顶尖的时尚设计师团队,根据主题不断推出新系列。从设计灵感到材料选择,每道工序都经过反复推敲,秉承坚持健康环保的理念,融汇最新流行趋势的颜色,设计出引领美甲潮流的款式。并以多元的风格来满足不同需求的消费者,无论哪种美甲爱好者都能在款式商城里找到适合自己的款式,在指尖展现独特的时尚魅力。

每一个款式,设计师都会把对应的创意灵感及设计说明记录在款式详情页里,让用户了解每个款式背后的想法来源及创意。

专业拍摄团队细节还原

团队具备专业的摄影技术,时尚的创意理念精心创作美甲时尚大片。专业的摄影器材和摄影棚,配置全球顶级的布朗Broncolor闪光灯,专业手部模特展示美甲款式最美一面。

资深品牌营销团队

40人组成的资深品牌营销团队,从品牌产品包装到形象视频全面打造O2NAILS专业美甲时尚款式,助力商家营销推广,提升美甲店服务附加值。